Cleveland Show- Parental Advisory

Here’s What I played:

  • LCD Soundsystem-One Touch
  • Underworld-Dirty Epic
  • The Chemical Brothers-Horse Power
  • Daft Punk-Robot Rock (Soulwax Remix)
  • Boys Noize-Sweet Light
  • Digitalism-Zdarlight
  • Blue Foundation-Sweep (Renaissance) – Jim Rivers Dub
  • Crystal Method-Keep Hope Alive
  • The Prodigy-Take Me To The Hospital
  • Sebastian-Cut Copy – Going Nowhere
  • Mr. Oizo-Erreurjean feat Error Smith (Original Mix)
  • Tamperer Feat. Maya-Feel It
  • Basement Jaxx Feat. Dizzee Rascal-Lucky Star
  • Sugababes-Round Round (Soulwax Remix)
  • Vinyl Life-Innovation (Sebastian Marciano Remix)

Hour Two:

  • Propellerheads-Spybreak! (Short one)
  • Yeah Yeah Yeahs-Heads Will Roll [Instrumental]
  • Fatboy Slim-Kalifornia
  • LCD Soundsystem-Daft Punk Is Playing At My House
  • Digitalism-Digitalism In Cairo
  • Rui Da Silva-Touch Me
  • The Chemical Brothers-Saturate
  • DJ Jose-Stepping To The Beat (Enzo Mori & Srephan Clark Mix)
  • Junior Jack-My Feeling
  • Sebastian-Das Pop – Fool For Love (SebastiAn Remix)
  • Kool & the Gang-Kool & The Gang
  • Camisra-Let Me Show You (Tall Paul Remix)
  • Kyle Linneman- Fish
  • Karlheinz Stockhausen-Kontakte

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *